Skip to Content


Request a Quote Online Training

Model 4600 Series

The Model 4600 Series are SCAs (single channel analyzers), ranging from 1 to 12 channels, with PC control of all necessary operating parameters. Each connected detector has independent high voltage, threshold or sensitivity, and window settings. Parameters are loaded from a built-in flash memory during the power-up sequence. These parameters include high voltage, upper-level discriminator, lower-level discriminator, count time, count time range, output time, recycle mode, or slave mode.

Model 4600 Series instruments are supplied with IBM-compatible application software that enables setting up each channel, running counts, and storing the data.

  • 1 to 12 Channels
  • PC Program Control & Logging
  • Wide Range High Voltage
  • Single Channel Analysis
  • User-Adjustable Parameters
Request a quote Download Spec Sheet